« January

March »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4 Events
4
2 Events
5
4 Events
6
7
2 Events
8
9
2 Events
10
2 Events
11
2 Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
2 Events
18
19
2 Events
20
21
22
23
24
2 Events
25
26
27
28

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 1, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 2, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 3, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys JV Basketball Stuarts Draft HS Yes
* Girls JV Basketball Stuarts Draft HS The DOG House Yes
Boys Varsity Basketball Stuarts Draft HS @Stuarts Draft Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball Stuarts Draft HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 4, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track Indoor Meet @ EMU Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track Indoor Meet @ EMU Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 5, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys JV Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS The DOG house Yes
Girls JV Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS Yes
* Boys Varsity Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS The DOG house Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 6, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 7, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track Conference Meet @ Liberty University Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track Conference Meet @ Liberty University Yes

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 8, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 9, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys JV Basketball Riverheads HS Yes
Boys Varsity Basketball Riverheads HS @Greenville Yes

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 10, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls JV Basketball Riverheads HS(SENIOR NIGHT) The DOG House Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball Riverheads HS (Senior NIght) Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 11, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys JV Basketball Wilson Memorial HS The DOG house Yes
* Boys Varsity Basketball Wilson Memorial HS(SENIOR NIGHT) The DOG house Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 12, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 13, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 14, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 15, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 16, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track Region 2A East @ Boo Williams Hampton VA Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track Region 2A East @ Boo Williams Hampton VA Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 19, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Tournament vs. Strasburg Yes
* Boys Varsity Basketball Conference 35 Tournament vs. Clarke County @ HIGHEST SEED Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 20, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 21, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 22, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 23, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 24, 2015

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Basketball 1st Round Region 2A East @ East Rock @Elkton Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball 1st Round Region 2A East @ Wilson @Fishersville Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 26, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 27, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 28, 2015

There are no events scheduled for this day.