E E E E E E E E E E E
« January

March »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
5 Events
4
5
6
7
5 Events
8
9
10
2 Events
11
12
13
14
2 Events
15
3 Events
16
17
1 Event
18
19
20
21
22
3 Events
23
2 Events
24
25
26
27
28
       

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 2, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 3, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys JV Basketball Stuarts Draft HS Stuarts Draft High School Yes
* Girls JV Basketball Stuarts Draft HS The DOG House Yes
* Winter Cheerleading Stuarts Draft H S N/A Yes
Boys Varsity Basketball Stuarts Draft HS Stuarts Draft High School Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball Stuarts Draft HS The DOG House Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 4, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 5, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 6, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys JV Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS The DOG House Yes
Girls JV Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS Stonewall Jackson High School Yes
* Winter Cheerleading Stonewall Jackson H S N/A Yes
* Boys Varsity Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS The DOG House Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball Stonewall Jackson HS Stonewall Jackson High School Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 8, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 9, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 10, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Basketball Conference Tournament @ WIlliam Campbell @ HIGHEST SEED Yes
* Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Tournament vs. WIlliam Campbell @Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 11, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 12, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 13, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 14, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track Region Track @ Arthur Ashe Center Richmond VA N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track Region Track @ Arthur Ashe Center Richmond VA N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track Region Track @ Arthur Ashe Center Richmond VA N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track Region Track @ Arthur Ashe Center Richmond VA N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Tournament @ Altavista @Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 16, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 17, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Basketball Conference Tournament @ Riverheads @Higher Seed Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 18, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 19, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 20, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 21, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track State Meet @ Roanoke College N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track State Meet @ Roanoke College N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Basketball Region 1A East Qtrs. @ Surry HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 23, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Indoor Track State Meet @ Roanoke College N/A Yes
Girls Varsity Indoor Track State Meet @ Roanoke College N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 24, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 25, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 27, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.